Dawn - Prime Time

Жанр: Pop/Rock (Поп/Рок)
Дата выпуска: 1974
Лейбл: Bell

Список треков альбома Prime Time:

  1. Look in My Eyes Pretty Woman
    Lambert (Лэмберт), Potter (Поттер)
  2. Little Heads in Bunkbeds
  3. She Can't Hold a Candle to You
    Linzer (Линзер)
  4. Gimme a Good Old Mammy Song
  5. Raindrops
  6. Dreamboat
  7. Another Rainy Day in My Life
  8. My Love Has No Pride
  9. Fancy Meeting You Here
  10. Here Comes the Spring
  11. Don't Let Go
  12. I Count the Tears
  13. Bring It on Home to Me
  14. Save the Last Dance for Me

Dawn - Список участников записи Prime Time:

  • Dennis Lambert (Деннис Лэмберт) - Composer (композитор)
  • Brian Potter (Брайан Поттер) - Composer (композитор)