Rev. Clay Evans & The Ship - Miracles from the Ship

Дата выпуска: Oct 10, 1994
Лейбл: Jewel

Список треков альбома Miracles from the Ship:

  1. He Touched Me
  2. Nearer My God to Thee
  3. Give It to Jesus
  4. Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee
  5. It Took a Miracle
  6. Separation Day
  7. The Lord Is Speaking to You
  8. Guide Me
  9. Oh Thou Great Johovah
  10. Child of the King

Rev. Clay Evans & The Ship - Список участников записи Miracles from the Ship:

  • Rev. Clay Evans (Rev. Клэй Эванс) - Vocals (вокал)